HOLISTIC MUSICAL EDUCATION
College of Music Austria
CoM

Qualitative and holistic instrumental lessons in Vienna

Welcome to the College of Music Austria website.

We would like to give all those interested in music the opportunity to receive tailor-made, high-quality lessons and, at the same time, to experience other facets of music together with like-minded people. This includes class lessons, theory lessons, engineering and much more. Everyone, whether child or adult, is welcome!

You will find detailed information on the following pages …

Overview

Your advantages with the College of Music Austria

Individual lessons

by highly qualified instrumentalists

Motivation

through regular class lessons

Orchestral course

of the College of Music Austria

Chamber music lessons

Holistic training

through a wide range of courses

Class affiliation

through joint excursions

Regular appearances

at concerts of the CoM

Theory seminars

Large selection

Our courses

You can look forward to a wide range of courses that will give you a holistic musical education. You will receive structured and progressive individual lessons from highly qualified instrumentalists on a weekly basis. You also have the opportunity to take part in regular lessons as part of a motivated instrumental class. In addition, there are a large number of courses and seminars in which you can further educate yourself in the subjects of theory, music history, as well as chamber music and orchestral playing.

Classes with your teachers take place either in the 1st, 5th or 12th district.

College of Music Austria

About us

Prof. Mag. Roland Spindler MAS

Many people desire to learn a musical instrument. At the same time, the need for teaching places in Vienna is around ten times higher than elsewhere. Hundreds of children have to give up their wishes because of the lack of space at the music schools. At the same time, in addition to expensive private lessons, there are hardly any institutions in Vienna where adults can take instrumental lessons.

For this reason, the founders Roland Spindler and Michael Luginbühl established the College of Music Austria. The two musicians are colleagues in the Salon Orchester Alt Wien and live an intensive artistic activity both in Viennese musical life and on international concert tours. It is their concern to enable the holistic learning of an instrument for a broad public from young to old.

Mag. Michael Luginbühl

Register for a trial appointment

If you are interested, register here using the contact form to try it out.

We look forward to welcoming you to the College of Music Austria soon.

14 + 1 =

ganzheitliche musikalische Ausbildung
College of Music Austria
CoM

Qualitativer und ganzheitlicher Instrumental-Unterricht in Wien

Wir freuen uns Sie auf der Seite des College of Music Austria begrüßen zu dürfen.

Unser Ziel ist es allen Musik Interessierten die Möglichkeit zu geben einen für Sie maßgeschneiderten qualitätsvollen Unterricht zu erhalten und gleichzeitig die Möglichkeit auch ganzheitlich andere Facetten der Musik  gemeinsam mit Gleichgesinnten mitzuerleben. Dazu gehören Klassenunterricht, Theorieunterricht, Werkkunde und vieles mehr. Jeder, ob Kind oder Erwachsener ist bei uns willkommen!

Detaillierte Angaben finden Sie auf den folgenden Seiten…

Überblick

Ihre Vorzüge mit dem College of Music Austria

Einzel-Unterricht

von hoch qualifizierten InstrumentalistInnen

Motivation

durch regelmäßigen Klassenunterricht

Orchesterkurs

des College of Music Austria

Kammermusik Unterricht

Ganzheitliche Ausbildung

durch breites Unterrichtsangebot

Klassen-Zugehörigkeit

durch gemeinsame Ausflüge

Regelmässige Auftritte

 im Rahmen der Konzerte des CoM

Theorie Seminare

Breites Angebot

Unsere Kurse

Es erwartet Sie ein breites Unterrichtsangebot, das Ihnen eine ganzheitliche musikalische Ausbildung ermöglicht. Sie erhalten wöchentlich strukturierten und aufbauenden Einzelunterricht von hoch qualifizierten Instrumentalisten. Daneben haben Sie die Möglichkeit als Teil einer motivierten Instrumentalklasse an den regelmäßigen Klassenstunden teilzunehmen. Darüber hinaus gibt es eine Vielzahl an Kursen und Seminaren, in denen Sie sich in den Fächern Theorie, Musikgeschichte, sowie im Kammermusik und Orchesterspiel weiterbilden können.

Der Unterricht findet in Absprache mit den Lehrenden im 1., 5. oder 12. Bezirk statt.

College of Music Austria

Über Uns

Prof. Mag. Roland Spindler MAS

Sehr viele Menschen hegen den Wunsch, ein Musikinstrument zu erlernen. Gleichzeitig ist der Bedarf an Unterrichtsplätzen in Wien ungefähr zehnmal höher als in anderen Bundesländern. Hunderte Kinder müssen wegen Platzmangel an den Musikschulen auf die Erfüllung ihres Wunsches verzichten. Parallel dazu gibt es in Wien für Erwachsene neben dem teuren Privatunterricht kaum Institutionen, an denen sie für Instrumentalunterricht aufgenommen werden.

Aus diesem Grund haben die Gründer Prof. Mag. Roland Spindler, MAS und Mag.art. Michael Luginbühl das College of Music Austria ins Leben gerufen. Die beiden Musiker sind Kollegen im Salon Orchester Alt Wien und können eine intensive künstlerische Tätigkeit sowohl im Wiener Musikleben, als auch auf internationalen Konzerttourneen vorweisen. Es ist ihr Anliegen, das ganzheitliche Erlernen eines Instrumentes einer breiten Öffentlichkeit von Jung bis Alt zu ermöglichen.

Mag. Michael Luginbühl

Zum Schnuppertermin anmelden

Melden Sie sich bei Interesse gleich hier mittels des Kontaktformulars zum Schnuppern an.

Wir freuen uns, Sie bald im College of Music Austria begrüßen zu dürfen.

6 + 1 =